Regionene:
 
 
Medlemsbladet Småfiskern
 
 
Region øst:
   
Leder:
Tom Thøversen, Natholmen 17, 3233 Sandefjord.
Tlf:
911 76 921  
E-post:
tom@natholmen.no  
     

Avdelinger:

Småfisker´n Onsøy / Råde.      Medlemskontingent kr:150,- pr. år.
Formann:
Elias Arvesen, Lervikbakken 2, 1626 Manstad
Tlf:
932 94 799  
E-post:
elias.a@online.no  
Kasserer:
Stig Østenrød, Sønningveien 10A., 1626 Manstad
Tlf:
69 33 01 47 / 900 85 577  
E-post:
stig.ostenrod@yahoo.no  
Konto nr:
1105.28.28570  


Småfisker´n Moss / Rygge.         Medlemskontingent kr:150,- pr.år.
Formann:
Carl Fjerbæk, Kure 1580 Rygge
Tlf:
69 26 06 16 + faks  
E-post:
carfj@online.no  
Kasserer:
Svenn Giske, Fjordgløtt,1516 Moss
Tlf:
907 50 652  
E-post:
svegis@online.no  
Konto nr:
0530 44 48247  


Småfisker´n Tønsberg & omegn.       Medlemskontingent kr:200,- pr.år.
Hjemmeside: https://www.facebook.com/Småfiskern-avd-Tønsberg-og-omegn-424352967652355/
Formann:
Terje Kristiansen, Strengsdalveien 36, 3140 Nøtterøy.
Tlf:
913 32 424  
E-post:
tekri@online.no  
Kasserer:
Stener Pettersen, Magnesvei 5, 3151 Tolvsrød.
Tlf:
33 32 81 62 / 920 39 156  
E-post:
stenepe@online.no  
Konto nr:
2400.30.60000  

 

Småfisker´n Sandefjord & Omegn.      Medlemskontingent kr:200,- pr.år.
Formann:
Petter Langabø, Vesterøyveien 362 3234 Sandefjord.
Tlf:
913 27 773  
E-post:
plvito@online.no  
Kasserer:
Sverre Lilloe, Fossekallvn. 11a, 3212 Sandefjord.
Tlf:
33 46 99 46  
E-post:
sverre.lilloe@sandefjordbredband.net  
Konto nr:
1644.06.32347  


Småfisker`n Stavern og Larvik.            Medlemskontingent kr:150,- pr.år.
Hjemmeside: https://www.facebook.com/smaafiskeren
Formann:
Per Ivar Gundersen, Askeveien 11, 3274 Larvik.
Tlf:
950 66 959  
E-post:
per.ivar.gundersen@sf-nett.no  
Kasserer:
Gunnar Strand, Bekkegata 9 a 3264 Larvik
Tlf:
951 40 359  
E-post:
gunnar.strand@vfk.no  
Konto nr:
2510.16.61396  

 

Småfisker´n Grenland.          Medlemskontingent kr:150,- pr.år.
Formann:
Per Tveit, Tømmervn. 37, 3943 Porsgrunn
Tlf:
35 51 35 46  
E-post:
ptveit@online.no  
Kasserer:
Åse Hermansen, Borgetun 23, 3711 Skien
Tlf:
909 50 759  
E-post:
asehermansen@gmail.com  
Konto nr:
2670.42.20188  


Småfisker`n avd. Kragerø & Omegn. Medlemskontingent kr: pr.år.
Formann:
Roar Thorsen, Furutoppen 7, 3790 Helle
Tlf:
920 12 127  
E-post:
roar.thorsen51@gmail.com  
Kasserer:
Kari Paulsen, Tåtøy, 3770 Kragerø
Tlf:
930 00 044  
E-post:
karipaulsen@gmail.com  
Konto nr:
2655.02-24622